links

podia NL

Axes and Jazzpower: http://www.axesjazzpower.nl/
Bimhuis, Amsterdam: http://www.bimhuis.nl
Café Wilhelmina: http://www.cafewilhelmina.nl/
Jazz in arnhem: http://www.jazzinarnhem.nl
Jazz Podium Drienerlo: http://www.jpd.utwente.nl
Musis Sacrum / Mahlerei, Arnhem: http://www.schouwburg-arnhem.nl/
Overtoom 301: http://squat.net/overtoom301/pages/events.html
Paradox, Tilburg:http://www.paradoxtilburg.nl
Plusétage, Baarle-Nassau: http://www.plusetage.nl
Provadja, Alkmaar: http://www.provadja.nl
SJU Jazzpodium, Utrecht: http://www.sjujazz.nl
Steim, Amsterdam: http://www.steim.org/
Zaal 100: http://www.zaal100.nl/

podia other countries

b-flat, Berlin: http://www.b-flat-berlin.de
Jazzclub Unterfahrt, Munich: http://www.unterfahrt.de/
Kunsthuset Kabuso, Østese, Norway: http://www.kabuso.no/
Klub Zak, Gdansk: http://www.klubzak.com.pl/
Rote Fabrik, Zurich, Switzerland: http://www.rotefabrik.ch/
Der Weinlaender, Wiesbaden: http://www.der-weinlaender.de/

festivals NL

Hilltown New Music Festival: http://www.hilltown.ie
Jazz In Duketown: http://www.jazzinduketown.nl/
Utrecht Jazz Fest: http://www.utrechtjazzfest.nl

festivals other countries

Clusone Jazz Festival, Clusone, Italy: http://www.clusonejazz.it
Jazz em Agosto, Lisbon, Portugal: http://www.musica.gulbenkian.pt/jazz/
Just Music, Wiesbaden: http://www.justmusic-festival.de/
Konfrontationen, Jazzgalerie Nickelsdorf: http://www.konfrontationen.at/
Ulrichsberger Kaleidophon: http://www.jazzatelier.at/
Vancouver International Jazz Festival, Canada: http://www.coastaljazz.ca

organisations

stichting mista’peo: http://www.mistapeo.nl/
toondist: http://www.toondist.nl/
Subfrequenz: http://www.subfrequenz.net/
Art Center Messen, Norway: http://www.artcentremessen.com/
BIM, Amsterdam: http://www.bimpro.nl/
Collettivo BasseSfere: http://www.bassesfere.it
Dag van de Nederlandse Jazz: http://www.jazzdag.nl/
De Jazzorganisatie: http://www.jazzorganisatie.nl/
De Jazzserver: http://www.jazzserver.nl/
Dutch Jazz Connection: http://www.dutchjazzconnection.nl/
Europe Jazz Network: http://www.europejazz.net/
Guitarist.nl: http://www.gitarist.nl/
Jazzweb, Het Jazzportaal van Nederland: http://www.jazzweb.nl
Karnatic Lab: http://www.karnaticlabrecords.com/
la mediatheque: https://www.lamediatheque.be/
LopLop Records: http://www.loplop.nl/
Muziek Centrum Nederland: http://www.muziekcentrumnederland.nl/
Nederlands Jazz Archief: http://www.jazzarchief.nl/
NTB: http://www.ntb.net/
Peter Losin: http://www.plosin.com/
Stichting WIG: http://www.stichtingwig.com/
Subfrequenz.net: http://www.subfrequenz.net/
TryTone: http://www.trytone.org/

distribution

CDBaby: http://www.cdbaby.com/
impetus distribution: http://www.impetusdistribution.co.uk/
Subterranean Distribution: http://www.subdist.com